Our Team

At Maly, we make things happen. With more than 135 years of combined experience in commercial real estate, our team is professional, ambitious, and ready to serve you.

Below Shadow
Below Shadow
Melody Kelly Chief Executive Officer
Melody Kelly is the CEO of Maly’s holding company, Imperial Court Investments.
573-443-3200   mkelly@malyrealty.com>
Below Shadow
Otto Maly Chairman
With more than 30 years in commercial real estate and development, Otto Maly is an industry leader in Columbia, Missouri and throughout the United States. Full Bio
Below Shadow
Michael Decker Partner
Michael Decker joined Maly as a partner in 1994. He oversees all aspects of the development process, from site selection and land acquisition to construction supervision and financing.
Full Bio
Below Shadow
Mel Zelenak President
Mel Zelenak is the President of Maly Commercial Realty. Mel specializes in new development and relocation for commercial clients around Mid Missouri.
Full Bio
573-999-3131    mel@malyrealty.com
Below Shadow
Gina Rende Broker-Salesperson
Gina Rende is a valuable resource for her clients, providing expertise in lease and contract negotiation, site location, demographic analysis, and creative marketing.
Full Bio
314-477-4462   gina@malyrealty.com

Support Staff

Below Shadow
Dorothy Mayhew Accountant
Dorothy Mayhew works in the accounting department at Maly Commercial Realty. Dorothy has been with Maly Commercial since 2022. Full Bio
(573) 443-3200   dmayhew@malyrealty.com
Below Shadow
Danielle Mueller Senior Accountant
Danielle Mueller is a senior accountant for Maly Commercial Realty.
573-443-3200   dmueller@malyrealty.com
Below Shadow
Promise Jackson Broker Assistant
Promise Jackson is the Broker Assistant to Mel Zelenak and Gina Rende for Maly Commercial Realty.
Full Bio
573-443-3200   pjackson@malyrealty.com
Below Shadow
Scott Townsend Systems Administrator
Scott Townsend oversees information technology at Maly Commercial. He provides end user support and sets IT standards and procedures across multiple platforms.
Below Shadow
Kathy Davis Property Manager
Kathy Davis is a property manager for Maly Commercial Realty and Aspen Acquisitions. She coordinates services with tenants, negotiates vendor contracts, budgets improvements and assists in lease renewals.